2001 LSU Computer Science High School Programming Contest

Sponsored by Texas Instruments


  Problem Set
  Computer Science
  Contest Index
  HS 2000
  ACM Intl PC
  The 2001 LSU Computer Science Programming Contest is the result of the labors and efforts of many people. We would like to take this opportunity to than them:
  • LSU Libraries
  • Computer Science
  • High Performance Computing (Office of Computing Services)
  • LOUIS Libraries (Office of Computing Services)
  • Technolgy Support Center (Office of Computing Services)
  • Office of Telecommunications (Office of Computing Services)

In particular, we would like to thank the following people:

  • Kathryn Traxler (CS)
  • Dr. Iyengar (CS Chairman)
  • Isaac Traxler (HPC)
  • Brian Ropers-Huilman (HPC)
  • Scott Delaney (TSC)
  • Sara Earl (OTC)
  • Allen Gordon (HPC)
  • Programming Contest Class (CSC 3999)
Last modified: Tuesday, 20 February, 2001 13:05:43